Skip to the content

Executive Team

Since 2006 Faber Halbertsma Group is led by Ingrid Faber. The current board members are:

Ingrid G.C. Faber

CEO Faber Halbertsma Group

Stan M.F. Peeters

CFO Faber Halbertsma Group

Group Board

Christian Agasse


Duncan Moser

CEO Production Companies

Board of Commissioners

Mr. C.M. Jaski


View Career

Mr. H.J.G. Hendriks

View Career

Mr. M. Kesteloo

View Career

Mr. L.M. Sondag

View Career

Mr. F.F. Faber

View Career